Institute for Mathematical Sciences Event Archive

Pan Asia Number Theory Conference 2018

(25 - 29 Jun 2018)

Local Organizing Committee
  • Wee Teck Gan (National University of Singapore)
  • Lei Zhang (National University of Singapore)

    Scientific Committee
  • YoungJu Choie (Pohang University of Science and Technology)
  • John Coates (University of Cambridge) (Chair)
  • Tamotsu Ikeda (Kyoto University)
  • Kazuya Kato (The University of Chicago)
  • Minhyong Kim (University of Oxford)
  • Masato Kurihara (Keio University)
  • Wen-Ching Winnie Li (Penn State University)
  • Jianya Liu (Shandong University)
  • Bao Chau Ngo (The University of Chicago)
  • Dipendra Prasad (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)
  • Sujatha Ramdorai (University of British Columbia)
  • Ye Tian (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

  • General Enquiries: ims(AT)
    Scientific Aspects Enquiries: matgwt(AT)

    This is an annual conference focused on exciting recent developments in number theory and related subjects, especially those occurring in the greater Asian regions or by mathematicians of Asian descent.

    Pan Asia Number Theory Conference 2018, 25 - 29 Jun 2018

    IMS Auditorium

    Registration is closed.